Landesleitung

Präsident
Alfred Weichinger sen.

Wiedener Ring 3
3300 Winklarn
Mobil: 0664 – 392 57 59
Fax: 07472 – 651 51
president@stocksport-noe.com

Vizepräsident
Karl Reiterer

Weingartenweg 4
2630 Ternitz
Mobil: 0677 – 61075014
karl.reiterer@stocksport-noe.com

Vizepräsident
Erich Göschl

Zwettler Straße 14
3931 Schweiggers
Mobil: 0664 – 4883677
erich.goeschl@stocksport-noe.com

Vizepräsident
Alfred Weichinger jun.

Reckentragstraße 29
3300 Amstetten
Mobil: 0664 – 1711133
alfred.weichinger@stocksport-noe.com

Geschäftsführender Obmann
Heinz Lüdemann

Höhenstraße 1
3910 Zwettl
Mobil: 0676 – 3835980
obmann@stocksport-noe.com

Geschäftsführender Obmann-Stellvertreter
Stefan Solböck

Reidlingdorf 11
3262 Wang
Mobil: 0664 – 3831396
stefan.solboeck@stocksport-noe.com

Schriftführer
Alexander Bauer

Volksheimstraße 396A
2722 Winzendorf
Mobil: 0650 – 3862411
schriftfuehrer@stocksport-noe.com

Kassierin
Petra Grube

Hinterleiten 2
2651 Reichenau
Mobil: 0650 – 8900281
petra.grube@stocksport-noe.com

Kassier-Stellvertreter
Michael Schön

Reichenaustraße 24A
3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs
Mobil: 0676 – 81513252
michael.schoen@stocksport-noe.com

Herrenfachwart
Harald Köninger

Kirchenstraße 13
3390 Melk
Mobil: 0676 – 9221535
fachwart@stocksport-noe.com

1. Herrenfachwart-Stellvertreter
Attila Gabor

Wr. Neustädterstraße 173
2731 Saubersdorf
Mobil: 0676 – 9232792
attila.gabor@stocksport-noe.com

2. Herrenfachwart-Stellvertreter

ist im Moment nicht besetzt

Damenfachwart/Mixed
Michael Hechtl

Lothargasse 15
2620 Neunkirchen
Mobil: 0664 – 1538905
damenfachwart@stocksport-noe.com

Jugendfachwart
Helmut Hann

Willi Sigmundstraße 2/5
3264 Gresten
Mobil: 0660 – 3443592
jugendfachwart@stocksport-noe.com

Weitenfachwart
Walter Pichler

Stiftergasse 9/5
3950 Gmünd
Mobil: 0664 – 4604395
weitenfachwart@stocksport-noe.com

Schiedsrichterobmann
Andreas Kerschhofer

Schubertstraße 16/2/5
2620 Neunkirchen
Mobil: 0676 – 6029750
schiedsrichterobmann@stocksport-noe.com